Foundations For Microwave Engineering

Book Overview
The book covers the major topics of microwave engineering. Its presentation defines the accepted standard for both advanced undergraduate and graduate level courses on microwave engineering. It is an essential reference book for the practicing microwave engineer.

Table of Contents
1 Introduction.
2 Electromagnetic Theory.
3 Transmission Lines and Waveguides.
Part 1 Waves on Transmission Lines.
Part 2 Field Analysis of Transmission Lines.
Part 3 Rectangular and Circular Waveguides.
4 Circuit Theory for Waveguiding Systems.
5 Impedance Transformation and Matching.
6 Passive Microwave Devices.
7 Electromagnetic Resonators.
8 Periodic Structures and Filters.
9 Microwave Tubes.
10 Solid-State Amplifiers.
11 Parametric Amplifiers.
12 Oscillators and Mixers.

You can download this book from any of the following links. If any link is dead please feel free to leave a comment.

Copyright Disclaimer
This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites. Please contact the content providers to delete copyright contents if any and email us, we'll remove relevant links or contents immediately.

Share this article :

+ comments + 1 comments

15 August 2016 at 03:46

Very comprehensive book

Post a Comment

Support : Creating Website | Johny Template | Mas Template
Copyright © 2011. FREE ENGINEERING BOOKS - All Rights Reserved
Template Created by Creating Website Published by Mas Template
Proudly powered by Blogger